Oral Exam

Location: Hamerschlag Hall A305

Please sign up individually for one of the slots below for the oral exam.

To sign up, enter your name in an empty slot by editing this wiki page, and do not overwrite other students' appointments.

To edit this wiki page, you will need to register.
After registering, you may log in to this wiki site. Click on “edit this page” on the top of the page to edit the wiki page.


December 8th (Sat) Name(s)
4:00pm-4:30pm Richard Veras
4:30pm-5:00pm Hongyi Xin
5:00pm-5:30pm Ben Jaiyen
5:30pm-6:00pm Hyoseung Kim
6:00pm-6:30pm Joe Berman
6:30pm-7:00pm Samihan Yedkar
7:00pm-7:30pm Rui Cai
7:30pm-8:00pm Tyler Huberty
December 9th (Sun) Name(s)
5:00pm-5:30pm Jamie Liu
5:30pm-6:00pm Jason Lin
6:00pm-6:30pm Brian Osbun
6:30pm-7:00pm Donghyuk Lee
7:00pm-7:30pm Berkin Akin
7:30pm-8:00pm Paul Kennedy